People, Place, and Time

Telling my family's stories

52 ancestors in 2015

This year my blogging goal is to do the 52 Ancestors challenge — write up a post on one ancestor a week!  I always get started with a great idea, and then have a hard time finishing it up, so I’m crossing my fingers that this will help.

Here’s hoping that you’ll join me!  And if you don’t hear about this till later in the year, that’s no problem either, just start where you are.  After all, the more we share with each other, the richer all of us are.  And it’s a great way to meet cousins as well.  I’ve already met so many kind, generous, interesting, gifted people through shared research interests in our family trees!

Happy 2015! (And look for the first post in a day or two. . . )

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 4, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
